About/Contact Information

Your Lincoln PTO provides various activities for our children while raising funds for important school improvements.  Each year, the PTO donates approximately $25,000 for improvements such as the new playground equipment, Smart Boards for the classrooms, and teacher gifts.  The PTO is also responsible for various family activities throughout the year, such as Movie Night, Pancake Breakfast, Math & Science Nights, and the Spring Ice Cream Social.

Each year your Lincoln PTO works through an amazing group of volunteers to support Lincoln and its students.

Mission Statement

The PTO actively supports and enhances the education of the children of River Forest School District 90. We function as a channel for communication between home and school. As such, the PTO conceives, develops, funds and executes programs:

• To enhance and enrich the learning environment
• To offer fun and educational opportunities for the family
• To model and encourage community service
• To provide exposure to areas outside the curriculum

Lincoln PTO By-Laws

Click to view the Lincoln PTO By-Laws Revised July 1, 2011.

Lincoln PTO Executive Committee

Please note that e-mails listed below are ONLY for school or PTO use.

2017-2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS

CO-PRESIDENTS
Amy Prestes amy.prestes@gmail.com
Suzanne D’Agostino suzanne.dagostino@gmail.com
 SECRETARY
Anne Powers akpowers5@gmail.com
 TREASURER
Amy Hansmann amy@hansmann.org
Amy Dwyer amyadwyer@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENTS – SOCIAL, COMMUNITY & HOSPITALITY
Kristin Bailitz kristin.bailitz@gmail.com
Devin Howe devinlhowe78@yahoo.com
Mia Esposito mia_esposito@hotmail.com
Debbie Kellogg debbie4vo@earthlink.net
Julie Fleisch julie.fleisch@outlook.com
VICE PRESIDENT – Website/Technology
Sarah Donoho donohosarah@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT – Communications
Lauren Behan  lsbehan@gmail.com

 2017-2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

INSTRUCTIONAL & EXTRA-CURRICULAR
Art Appreciation
Molly Burns mollymcgo@gmail.com
Elizabeth Roginski elizabethroginski@gmail.com
Claudia Rustad cmrustad@gmail.com
Authors & Assemblies
Lori Suzuki suzukil@district90.org
Bridget Thomason bmthomason@sbcglobal.net
Backgammon & Chess Club
Bike Safety Workshop
Andrew Lennie a_lennie@yahoo.com
Coding Club
Annmarie Clasky claskya@district90.org
Richard Taylor
Family Math Night
Katie Iammartino katie_strauss@hotmail.com
Annie Darley anniedarley@gmail.com
FLIP (Foreign Language Introductory Program)
Debbie Exner Gill dkexner07@gmail.com
Katie Iammartino katie_strauss@hotmail.com
Julie Sivert juliesivert@yahoo.com
Science Expo
Steve Lefko s_lefko@hotmail.com
International Festival
Katie Iammartino katie_strauss@hotmail.com
Vanessa Druckman vanessadruckman@gmail.com
Theater Club (3rd and 4th Graders)
Carl Bergetz cbergetz@gmail.com
Girls on the Run
Kristin Bailitz kristinbailitz@gmail.com
HERO Boys
Anne Gall annegall3@gmail.com
Tennis/Yoga
Annie Dwyer loolatopiafairy@gmail.com
Winter Sports Camp
Nikki Elza njselza@comcast.net
FUNDRAISING
Auction
Melissa Bergetz bergetzm@gmail.com
Rebecca Clarkson clarkhartwed@gmail.com
Book Fair
Anne Powers akpowers5@gmail.com
Theresa Dubois theresa3dubois@yahoo.com
Free Fundraising
Missy Heintz missyheintz@gmail.com
Kesha Burch rkapaza@gmail.com
Ginger Timchak gingertimchak@gmail.com
Kirstin Martin kirstin@smittenboutique.com
Fun Lunch
Julie Brown peanutbrown12@comcast.net
Maria Ferro
Pancake Breakfast and 5K
Steve Lefko s_lefko@hotmail.com
Cal Davis cdavis1052@aol.com
Laura Maychruk lmaychruk@comcast.net
Anthony Kramer
Lea Thies thies.lea@gmail.com
Picture Day
Renee Sichlau rsichlau@hotmail.com
Pre-Packaged School Supplies
Gina Hardy gfrioli@hotmail.com
Sarah Kramer sakramer11@gmail.com
Spirit Wear
Jackie Holland jackie-holland@sbcglobal.net
Jenny Nelson jennifernelson77@gmail.com
Webstore
Janice Moskoff janice.moskoff@gmail.com
Kelsey Howell kelseymhowell@gmail.com
Carl Bade carlbade@gmail.com
SOCIAL, COMMUNITY & HOSPITALITY
Connect4Kids
Annie Dwyer loolatopiafairy@gmail.com
Kristin Bailitz kristinbailitz@gmail.com
Field Day
Temeka Magett tmagett@gmail.com
Susie Bedell sbedell@trinityhs.org
Neha Patel nmpatel929@gmail.com
4th Grade Activities
Amy Dwyer amyadwyer@gmail.com
Ellen Nelson nelsonfamily1118@comcast.net
Ellen Hamilton
HeartWorks
Anna Brennan anna_karabinis@yahoo.com
Rebecca Clarkson clarkhartwed@gmail.com
Meghan Matz meghanmatz@att.net
Ice Cream Social
Jennifer Moore jenniferandrichmoore@hotmail.com
Nikki Elza njselza@comcast.net
Lincoln Links New Family Welcome
Carla Heffner carlaheffner04@gmail.com
Lauren Behan lsbehan@gmail.com
Lunchtime Leaders/Eagle Eyes
Amy Dwyer amyadwyer@gmail.com
Principal Birthday Lunch
Molly Burns mollymcgo@gmail.com
Karen Stalwart karenstielwart@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator
Debbie Exner Gill dkexner07@gmail.com
Nicole Lennie nicolelennie@yahoo.com
Sign Up Genius
Amy Dwyer amyadwyer@gmail.com
YearBook
Monika Block blockparents@yahoo.com
Becky Williams beckarific@gmail.com
SCHOOL BOARD LIAISON
Anna Brennan anna_karabinis@yahoo.com
Katie Avalos katie_avalos@hotmail.com